Ease and Grace Accompany Me (an affirmative prayer)


Taken from Creative Thought Magazine August 2009

Everywhere I go, God is there. In all I do, God is present. This Power is always working for my good. I am never alone. I move with the knowledge that Divine Life supports me. it expresses through me as courage, confidence, ease, and grace.

I permit wisdom to work in wonderful ways in my life. Allowing God to express through me as my health, happiness, and well-being on every level, I surrender by resting in perfect knowing. By doing my part, I encourage the grace of Spirit to work though me. I walk through my day with ease, seeing God’s glory at every corner. I let go of any fear or doubt, and lean into the Power that backs all life. I have what it takes to be where I want to be.

I am blessed. I am whole. I am grateful. I state this claim to God and trust the Law [of nature] to lead the way. And so it is.

Rev. Claudia Mulcahy

Leave a Reply

